Sunday, March 29, 2009

Legal Form

The Debaters' Council was incorporated as a Company Limited by Guarantee effective from the 5th of February 2009. It will now function as an entity owned by its members, which will comprise of insitutions, Secondary, Tertiary, Corporate and others who wish to advance themselves in the field of English Debating.

Current Members of the DC are

S. Thomas' College, Mount Lavinia Moot Court & Debating Society Wesley College Bishop's College C.M.S Ladies' College Visakha Vidyalaya Royal Institute of Colombo D. S Senanayake College St. Bridget's Convent Ananda College Methodist College Colombo International School St. Joseph's College Royal College Anula Vidyalaya Holy Family Convent

No comments:

Post a Comment